Home > JYPS Family > Our Staff > Steering Committee

Steering Committee

noorazlina_mad_shah@moe.edu.sg


PRINCIPAL & VICE-PRINCIPALS

Mr Chan Weng CheongPrincipal
Mrs Kwok Siew LianVP-Academic 
Mrs Jenny LaiVP-Academic 
Mdm Hafsah AbdullahVP-Administration

KEY PERSONNEL


Mdm Azlina Bte Abdul Khalik
azlina_abdul_khalik@moe.edu.sg
SSD
Mdm Noorazlina Bte Mad Shah
noorazlina_mad_shah@moe.edu.sg
HOD-English Language
Miss Koh Ee Keng Diana
koh_ee_keng_diana@moe.edu.sg
HOD-Science
Mdm Chong Hui Min Charis (Mrs Yuon)
chong_hui_min@moe.edu.sg
HOD-Mother Tongue Language
Mrs Angela Low
angela_low@moe.edu.sg
HOD-CCE
Mdm Teo Hui Ping Evelyn (Mrs Lee)
evelyn_teo_hui_ping@moe.edu.sg
HOD-Info Comm Technology
Mr Daniel Anand Kolandai
kolandai_daniel_anand@moe.edu.sg
HOD-Student Management 
Mr Jayasundar Raj Vengatta
jayasundar_raj_vengatta@moe.edu.sg
HOD-Student Management
Mr Kandesan s/o Ramasamy
kandesan_ramasamy@moe.edu.sg
HOD-Student Management
Mr Quek Tian Bee
quek_tian_bee@moe.edu.sg
Year Head 1 (P1-P2) 
Miss Lim Siew Lian
lim_siew_lian_a@moe.edu.sg
Year Head 2 (P3-P4)
Mdm Felicia Chia Yee Qui (Mrs Lim)
felicia_chia_yee_qui@moe.edu.sg
Year Head 3 (P5-P6) 
Mdm Asmara Kamisah Bte Muslim 
asmara_kamisah_muslim@moe.edu.sg
Assistant Year Head  
Mdm Siti Shahrina Bte Rahmat
siti_shahrina_rahmat@moe.edu.sg
SH-Malay Language 
Mdm Chin Whye Lin (Mrs Wang)
chin_whye_lin@moe.edu.sg
SH-Mathematics
Mr Mark Sum Yoong Wei
sum_yoong_wei_mark@moe.edu.sg
SH-Physical Education
Mdm Wong Sze Yeun (Mrs Sarah Quek)
wong_sze_yeun@moe.edu.sg
SH-Aesthetics
Miss Khairunnisha Bte Abdullah
khairunnisha_abdullah@moe.edu.sg
LH-English Language 
Mdm Waheeda Bte Abd Kadir
waheeda_abdul_kadir@moe.edu.sg
LH-English Language & Social Studies 
Mdm Noor Aishah Bte Abu Bakar
noor_aishah_abu_bakar@moe.edu.sg
LH-Science