Home > JYPS Family > Our Staff > Primary 5 Teachers

Primary 5 Teachers


 PRIMARY 5 TEACHERS 
 ClassForm Teachers
P5 RespectMdm Nur Liyana Bte Amrun
nur_liyana_amrun@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lee Yen Ting Yvonne
lee_yen_ting_yvonne@moe.edu.sg
P5 ResponsibilityMdm Maisarah Bte Mohamad Sahat
maisarah_mohamad_sahat@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Asmara Kamisah Bte Muslim
asmara_kamisah_muslim@moe.edu.sg
P5 ResilienceMdm Poh Choon Tee
poh_choon_tee@moe.edu.sg
Miss Lim Chwee Neo Pearl
lim_chwee_neo_pearl@moe.edu.sg
P5 IntegrityMdm Lim Celia (Mrs Yee)
lim_celia@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Sim Chew Yen Corinne Alethia (Mrs Teo)
sim_chew_yen@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Waheeda Bte Abdul Kadir
waheeda_abdul_kadir@moe.edu.sg
P5 CareMiss Chan Audrey
chan_audrey@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Marina Bte Hassan
marina_hassan@moe.edu.sg
P5 Harmony Mdm Lee Jia Woei Sharon
lee_jia_woei@moe.edu.sg
Miss Charlotte Tan Cher Ling
tan_cherling@moe.edu.sg
P5 CompassionMdm Nurulashiqien Bte Mustapa
nurulashiqien_mustapa@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Siti Hawa Bte Abdul Karim
siti_hawa_abdul_karim@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Pan Xuan
pan_xuan@moe.edu.sg