Home > JYPS Family > Our Staff > Primary 2 Teachers

Primary 2 Teachers


PRIMARY 2 TEACHERS
ClassForm Teachers
P2 RespectMrs Karen How
pong_yin_yen_karen@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Loo Chin Imm
loo_chin_imm@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Puspalatha Yathavan
puspalatha_yathavan@moe.edu.sg
P2 ResponsibilityMdm Nurul Syahidah Bte Rahmat
nurul_syahidah_rahmat@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Hadlia Bte Jamil
hadlia_jamil@moe.edu.sg
P2 ResilienceMdm Woon Mui Chuan Josephine (Mrs Lee)
woon_mui_chuan_josephine@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Sim Hui Hui
sim_hui_hui@moe.edu.sg
P2 IntegrityMdm Lim Mui Huay Jane
lim_mui_huay@moe.edu.sg
Mr Khoo Kang Ming Terence
khoo_kang_ming@moe.edu.sg
P2 CareMdm Chua Kar Yan (Mrs Chow)
Mdm Chua Kar Yan (Mrs Chow)
Mdm Rosnita Bte Hamid
rosnita_hamid@moe.edu.sg
P2 HarmonyMdm Teo Wan Qi (Mrs Kellyne Ang)
teo_wan_qi@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ong Melissa
ong_melissa@moe.edu.sg