Home > JYPS Family > Our Staff > Primary 1 Teachers

Primary 1 Teachers


PRIMARY 1 TEACHERS
 ClassForm Teachers
P1 RespectMdm Lim Hui Ling Cynthia (Mrs Chu)
lim_hui_ling_cynthia@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Norlinda Bte Saadon
norlinda_saadon@moe.edu.sg
P1 ResponsibilityMdm Jurieni Bte Bahrom
jurieni_bahrom@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Siti Shahrina Bte Rahmat
siti_shahrina_rahmat@moe.edu.sg
P1 ResilienceMdm Rosmawaty Bte Mohamed Saad
rosmawaty_mohamed_saad@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Siti Raihani Bte Husainni
siti_raihani_husainni@moe.edu.sg
P1 IntegrityMdm Chua Shirley
Chua_Shirley@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Selvarajoo Selvi
selvarajoo_selvi@moe.edu.sg
P1 CareMdm Rahilawati Bte Rahmat
rahilawati_rahmat@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Wong Sze Yeun (Mrs Sarah Quek)
wong_sze_yeun@moe.edu.sg
P1 HarmonyMdm Subiati Bte Cromo
subiati_cromo@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lee Yew Ming (Mrs Yong)
lee_yew_ming@moe.edu.sg