Home > JYPS Family > Our Staff > Allied Educators (AED)

Allied Educators (AED)


 ALLIED EDUCATORS
Mdm Phun Win Lin
phun_win_lin@moe.edu.sg
AED-Counselling
Mdm Sharifah Taibah Bte Mohamed Alhabshie
sharifah_taibah_alhabshie@moe.edu.sg
AED-Counselling
Mdm Yee Kai Ling Amanda
yee_kai_ling_amanda@moe.edu.sg
AED-Learning & Behavioural Support
Mdm Tan Poh Kuan 
tan_poh_kuan@moe.edu.sg
AED-Learning & Behavioural Support
Mdm Munira Bte Mohd Salleh
munira_salleh@moe.edu.sg
AED-Learning & Behavioural Support 
Mr Abdullah Hussain
abdullah_mohamed_hussain@moe.edu.sg
PTSC 
Mdm Evelyn Lee Yen Ping
lee_yen_ping_evelyn@moe.edu.sg
AED-Teaching & Learning
Ms Jalilah Bte Jalihan
jalilah_jalihan@moe.edu.sg
AED-Teaching & Learning