Home > JYPS Family > Our Staff > Primary 6 Teachers

Primary 6 Teachers


 PRIMARY 6 TEACHERS
 Class Form Teachers
P6 RespectMdm Rozana Bte Mohamad Said
rozana_mohamad_said@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Chan Yen Ling Michelle (Mrs Ang)
chan_yen_ling_michelle@moe.edu.sg
P6 ResponsibilityMr Haresh s/o Gansham
haresh_gansham@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Hafidzoh Sirri Bte Sajani
hafidzoh_sirri_sajani@moe.edu.sg
Mr Koh Thiam Joo
koh_thiam_joo@moe.edu.sg
P6 ResilienceMdm Ilmal Ali
ilmal_yaqin_ali@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tay Koon Hua
tay_koon_hua@moe.edu.sg
P6 IntegrityMrs Monica Berger
monica_vasanti_augustine@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tan Jen Yin (Mrs Lim)
tan_jen_yin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Cheah Soo Har Joelyn
cheah_soo_har@moe.edu.sg
P6 CareMrs Chong Soh Lim
chong_soh_lim@moe.edu.sg
Mr Nor Azri Bin Abdul Aziz
nor_azri@moe.edu.sg
P6 HarmonyMdm Rozana Bte Abdul Razak
rozana_abd_razak@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Chee Li Boon
chee_li_boon@moe.edu.sg
P6 Compassion Mdm Vasnani Pushpa Udharam (Mrs Bala)
vasnani_pushpa_udharam@moe.edu.sg
Mr Pavadai Mohan
pavadai_mohan@moe.edu.sg
P6 Excellence (1)Mrs Widdy Haryanti Tey
widdy_haryanti_srisungkouu@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Teo Soh Wah (Mrs Chan)
teo_soh_wah@moe.edu.sg
P6 Excellence (2)Mr Wang Shing Huei
wang_shing_huei@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Rahayu Bte Shukor
rahayu_shukor@moe.edu.sg