Home > JYPS Family > Our Staff > Primary 4 Teachers

Primary 4 Teachers


 PRIMARY 4 TEACHERS
 ClassForm Teachers
P4 Respect Mdm Kam Jiewen (Mrs Angela Chin)
kam_jiewen@moe.edu.sg
Mr Murugesa s/o Samarasan
murugesu_samarasan@moe.edu.sg
P4 ResponsibilityMr Goh Wei Keong Kelvin
goh_wei_keong_kelvin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Yong Nyuk Ting Joanne (Mrs Ling)
yong_nyuk_ting_joanne@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Chiang Chih-Yi Patricia
chiang_chih-yi_patricia@moe.edu.sg
P4 ResilienceMiss Loong Shu Yi
loong_shu_yi@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ivan Ong Chee Beng
ong_chee_beng_a@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ye Huankun Andre
ye_huankun_andre@moe.edu.sg
P4 IntegrityMdm Ye Huilin (Mrs Tng)
ye_huilin@moe.edu.sg
Miss Halimatussa'diah Bte Jaffar
halimatussadiah_jaffar@moe.edu.sg
Mr Sim Poh Meng Joseph
sim_poh_meng_joseph@moe.edu.sg
P4 CareMdm Koh Kim Siang Aerita (Mrs Lim)
koh_kim_siang_aerita@moe.edu.sg
Miss Khairunnisha Bte Abdullah
khairunnisha_abdullah@moe.edu.sg
P4 HarmonyMiss Beatrice Lim Shu-Yi
beatrice_lim_shuyi@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Joewen Teo
tang_tze_ling_joewen@moe.edu.sg
P4 Compassion Miss Angel Teo An Chic
teo_an_chic_angel@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Pang Sze Sheng (Mrs Yap)
pang_sze_sheng@moe.edu.sg